Lion of the Year - Lion Bill Johnson - Harvard Lions Club (A)
Best Large Club - Southwick Lions Club (Y)
Best Extra Large Club - Lunenburg Turkey Hill Lions Club (A)

The MD33 PDG Association is responsible for the Lion & Leo of the Year Awards for MD33, as well as the Best club awards for Best Small, Medium, Large and Extra Large Club Awards.   The current District Governors submit nominations for each category, and our Immediate Past District Governors are the judges:  IPDG Steve Karch (Y), IPDG Tim DeVault (A) IPDG Frank Bertolino (N), IPDG Deb Hayes (K) and IPDG Kathy Salem (S).   Many Thanks to all of these Lions for the effort in putting the reports together and taking the time to review them and vote on the winners.  

About MD33 Awards

2020 Award Winners

Leo of the Year - Leo Brandon Kee - Blackstone Valley Leo Club (A)

Best Medium Club, Bridgewater Academy Lions (S)
Best Small Club - Uxbridge Lions Club (A) 

Website Created & Hosted by Doteasy Web Hosting Canada